Ansprechpartner

Frank Denninghoff

Frank Denninghoff
Geschäftsführer

Fon: +49 (0)521 97205-18
f.denninghoff@graefe-druck.de

Christian Denninghoff

Christian Denninghoff
Geschäftsführer

Fon: +49 (0)521 97205-17
c.denninghoff@graefe-druck.de

Dirk Kornfeld

Dirk Kornfeld
Verkaufsinnendienst // Projektbetreuung

Fon: +49 (0)521 97205-15
d.kornfeld@graefe-druck.de

Dirk Puls

Dirk Puls
Verkaufsinnendienst // Projektbetreuung

Fon: +49 (0)521 97205-19
d.puls@graefe-druck.de

Dirk Rehse

Dirk Rehse
Verkaufsinnendienst // Projektbetreuung

Fon: +49(0)521 97205-14
d.rehse@graefe-druck.de

 

 

 

Brigitte Kochsiek

Brigitte Kochsiek
Verkaufsinnendienst

Fon: +49(0)521 97205-11
b.kochsiek@graefe-druck.de

Gaby Vieregge

Gaby Vieregge
Verkaufsinnendienst

Fon: +49(0)521 97205-12
g.vieregge@graefe-druck.de

Volker Schumacher

Volker Schumacher
Betriebsleitung // Qualitätsmanagement

Fon: +49(0)521 97205-22
v.schumacher@graefe-druck.de

Jan Lüdecke

Jan Lüdecke
Produktionssteuerung // Projektbetreuung

Fon: +49 (0)521 97205-20
j.luedecke@graefe-druck.de

 

GRÄFE
Druckveredelung GmbH

Eckendorfer Straße 82-84
33609 Bielefeld

Fon +49 (0)521 97205 0
Fax +49 (0)521 97205 50

www.graefe-druck.de
info@graefe-druck.de